Member Login
LEADERSHIP

The control and direction of the Association are vested in the SEAOCC Board of Directors. The Board of Directors consist of ten (10) Voting Members, which include the President, President-Elect, Past President, four (4) Central District Directors, one (1) North District Director, one (1) East District Director, and one (1) South District Director. Each of the Directors is elected by a majority vote for what are typically two year terms. The President, President-Elect, and Past President serve one year in each position.

The Officers of SEAOCC are the President, President-Elect, Secretary, and Treasurer. The President and President-Elect must be Member SEs. The Secretary and Treasurer are appointed by the President and serve at the pleasure of the Board of Directors.

The President and Past President both serve on the Board of Directors for the state association SEAOC. Additionally, SEAOCC appoints delegates to various SEAOC Task Committees. Click HERE (pdf) to learn more about SEAOCC’s affiliation with SEAOC. You can also visit SEAOC’s website at www.seaoc.org.

In addition to the Board of Directors, SEAOCC conducts much of its business through the use of Committees, and also appoints representatives and liaisons to the Applied Technology Council, the Board for Professional Engineers, Land Surveyors, and Geologists, and the Building Structural Standards Commission.

Please refer to the current SEAOCC Board of Directors, Officers, and Committee Chairs (pdf) for a list of all members who serve in the roles described above. SEAOCC members may access Board meeting agendas and minutes from the Members Only Area of this site.

SEAOCC 2012-2013 BOARD OF DIRECTORS & OFFICERS

PRESIDENT - Scott Brenaman, Ph.D., S.E.

Scott.Breneman@woodworks.org
 
PRESIDENT-ELECT - Krista Looza, S.E.
916-443-0303
klooza@bbse.com
 
SECRETARY - Mark Bozzo, S.E.
559-432-4151
mbozzo@asdiengr.com
 
TREASURER - VACANT - YOUR HELP NEEDED!

 
PAST PRESIDENT - David Calia, S.E.
916-920-2020
davidc@cyseng.com
 
EXECUTIVE SECRETARY - Lori K. Campbell
916-965-1536
seaocc@seaocc.org
 
BOARD OF DIRECTORS -

 
Central District - Darron Huntingdale, S.E.
916-558-1900
Darron.Huntingdale@lionakis.com
 
Central District - April Buchberger, S.E.
916-371-0305
abuchberger@clarkpacific.com
 
Central District - Jeff Kovach, S.E.
916-631-3030
jeff@bevier.net
 
Central District - Sonia Schink, P.E.
916-373-1995
sschink@miyamotointernational.com
 
South District - Amin Mahmood, S.E.
209-477-6544
amahmood@amstructural.com
 
North District - Jeremy Kellogg, S.E.

jeremyk@wwengineers.com
 
East District - Brett McElhaney, S.E.

Brett@mcelhaneystructural.com
 
AFFILIATION REPRESENTATIVES/LIAISONS -

 
Applied Technology Council - Dan Allwardt, S.E.
916-772-7688
dallwardt@kpff-sacramento.com
 
BPELSG Liaison - Ken Luttrell, S.E.
916-920-2020
kenl@cyseng.com
 
BSSC Representative - Chris Tokas, S.E.
916-654-8779
Chris.Tokas@oshpd.ca.gov
 
DELEGATES TO SEAOC TASK COMMITTEES -

 
Business Operations and Practices - Tim Fry, S.E.
916-558-1900
tim.fry@lionakis.com
 
Business Operations and Practices - Todd Thorp, S.E.
916-443-0303
tthorp@bbse.com
 
Communications Committee - Diane Gould, S.E.
916-375-4219
diane.gould@dgs.ca.gov
 
Communications Committee - Bob Glasgow, M.S., S.E
916-373-1995
bglasgow@miyamotointernational.com
 
Professional Licensing/Certification - Ken Luttrell, S.E.
916-920-2020
kenl@cyseng.com